Britney Spears Interrupted my lesbian experience
on Friday, Feb. 07, 2003 at 2:43 a.m.

P>

I love it when nolegirl22 writes poetry. Today's was really good.

I had the craziest dream today. I wish I would have wrote it down because I don't remember much. I remember thinking it was really insightful. This is what I do remember:

I was in this beautiful bedroom, lying in this bed with all my clothes on. I remember being comfused because even though it was me I felt like a guy with boobs. (is that opossible?) I felt really masculine. There was a beautiful indonesian girl standing beside the bed taking her clothes off. She climbed on top of me with just her black, silk bakini underwear on. I thought she felt amazing. She never said a word. What was weird and funny was her ass felt like she had stubble on it. ( I wanted to tell her she should have gotten a brazillian wax!) I didn't mind though because her body was really nice. She then took her underwear off and started to climb further up on my chest, and I started to freak out. I told her I couldn't go down on her. It just wasn't my thing. I enjoy the female body, the smell, and feel of it but that's it. I don't look at the female body and think about doing stuff to get off. I suddenly realized when she did that, that I only enjoy the beauty of the female body. What is weird is I always get in these lesbian, bisexual situations.

Here is where the dream got funny. Apparently the bedroom belonged to Brittany Spears, and her and another female friend of her's was trying to bust the door open. I was mad because I wanted to keep feeling this woman's body. (this is soo weird to me)Anyways I went into the bathroom, where there was a moose head on the wall, but the girl wouldn't follow me. I think she belonged to Brittany too.

I wish I could remember more. I always have weird dreams.

I watched the 20/20 interview thing with Michael Jackson. I think all the pain he has endured in his life has taken over his brain, and made him crazy. Poor guy. He's just another genuis that has gone mad.


What Type of Villain are You?

mutedfaith.com /

<�>

next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004