weird dream
on Wednesday, Oct. 23, 2002 at 3:37 p.m.

I had the weirdest and depressing dream last night. I was having an affair with this guy a few years younger than me, and he lived in my mother-in-laws house that she owns here in town. Although it wasn't really that house. The house in my dream was the house next door to my house that I grew up in. In the dream I lived in my old house and was a few years younger also. The guy lived with a bunch of teenage girls that would never talk to me or anyone else that came in the house, except for the young guy. They would talk secretly and giggle. So after I had slept with the guy a few times, he started to be mean to me and insult me really bad. He told me to get my stuff and fuckin leave.(remember I didnt live there, I lived next door.) And he started to go down a list of all the things that were wrong with my body. He used a huge amount of detail and went on for the rest of the dream-in the background the whole time I could here his voice naming different things wrong with me. (like bubba in forest gump talking about shrimp) Things that made me want to die! But as upset and hurt as I was I didnt say anything to him in self defense. I just tried to avoid him while I was getting my things. I wanted to run and hide so bad, because the girls were whispering about how much of a scruffy whore I was, and how stupid I was because I didnt get it. What the fuck didn't I get? I said nothing to them either. I just stayed busy removing my things. I went next door and got my parents to help me, but when they came over they only stood in the background and watched-they didnt help or say a word. Time past-and I wanted to find him-but I couldnt-this part of the dream was vague-but I coul;d still hear him insulting me and laughing. So I started to cry, and then I woke up. What is all of that suppose to mean? How depressing, and weird.

I went to KB's and worked today. It was fun. I got to play with these new osbourne slammers. They each look like a different Osbourne, and when you throw them on the ground they say something funny. Ozzy's says"SHA-A-A-A-A-R-R-R-R-R-O-O-O-O--N-N-N-N-!"

AND SHARON'S SAYS"OH, GOD THAT'S DISGUSTING!"

I forget what the others say, but the kelly one should say" Oh your a violated puss, you have something stuck up ye bum!" hehehehehe ahahahahahahah lol!

I just found out that My son, Cody, had a soccer game yesterday and I forgot AGAIN! I dont know why I enrolled him-I never get him to the games. I suck! Ill never be soccer mom of the year!

I have so much stuff to do in the next two weeks, Idont know how I'm gonna get it all done! next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004