complimentary head should =complimentary hi
on Thursday, May. 27, 2004 at 10:18 p.m.

Once again we did the wednesday night go out at the broad axe. I only ran into a few people i know, but I wasn't really in the mood to go out, but it's cool.

Splenda and I did get pulled over as we were following each other to the bar. We both got off with warning but we made the cop laugh when we both gave different versions of where we were headed. That totally ruined the drinking mood.

I ran into Josh's crazy friend Taht.

Louise/Jesse was there (the lead guatarist of mustang pleasure club/philly incident/ mikes band/ super hot). You give someone complimentary head you'd think they could give you a complimentary Hi. Fuck it whatever. next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004