I only dream of having sex like Diane Lane
on Wednesday, Feb. 05, 2003 at 7:37 p.m.

I have been reading sexyoldman'sdiary for awhile now, and he's now added me to his buddy list. A guy reading my diary; how funny/cool is that?!?!

My stomach is growling right now...god I love that feeling because it is so rare. I know i'm going to ruin it though because the kids want waffles and pancakes-how can I resist?

SON: You are still typing! How much longer till you make my waffles?

ME: Just a few more minutes.

SON: Well if it takes more than a minute, I am gonna cook them myself!

(NOTE TO SON: You are only five, you can't even reach the stove)

OMG! I saw UNFAITHFUL, the other night with Richard Gere and Diane Lane. It gave me chills!

I never found Diane Lane to be so hot! And I never thought I would see her play a role where she's masturbating, and saying "fuck me!" to some guy, while she's half naked in an apartment hallway. She deserves some kind of award for the role.

But what the fuck is up with Richard Gere's hair? It's allways been white, in all his movies since he's gotten older. Even when he had much younger lead actresses. So why in the hell was his hair half ass dyed in this movie?

He is so wonderful, especially in the movie, it almost made it to hard to believe she would cheat on him, because he was too great. I think most people cheat because they are not getting what they want at home. Somebody usually isn't fucking someone right. (or treating them the way they should) My husband should take a few lessons from Richard Gere's character.

The best is when they both knew what the other one did, but didn't let on-it was crazy suspense.

I only dream of having the sex that Constance(Diane lane) had with that young hot guy in the movie! next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004