Was that some kind of sign?
on Saturday, Feb. 08, 2003 at 3:53 a.m.

I was having this very profound moment in my life tonight where I was thinking about what I need to do to fix things in my life. I was giving myself a huge pep talk/lecture while I was driving and smoking.

In the quickest moment I was scared and stunned all at the same moment. Out of nowhere this deer ran across the road just missing my vehicle. One of the most beautiful things I had ever seen, flashed in front of me, and was gone before I was able to admire it.

Was that some kind of sign?

--------------------------------------

QOUTE FROM GIRL INTERRUPTED

--------------------------------------

Susanna Kaysen: I know what it's like to want to die. How it hurts to smile. How you try to fit in but you can't. How you hurt yourself on the outside to try to kill the thing on the inside. - next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004