I have nothing left to give
on Saturday, May. 22, 2004 at 12:25 p.m.

this gift of hope

to ease your mind

to reassure your soul

I wanted so bad to make it ours

yours

to let u know

it's okay to put down the knife

put down the gun

put down the bottle

but i lost it all

gave it up because of fear

my body is hollow

my mind shallow

my insides on fire

I have nothing left to give

I lost my soul

that day in the bathroom

Now I lay here

without you

without us

alone

next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004