ur about to get served!
on Thursday, May. 20, 2004 at 12:47 p.m.

let's just say that I obviously have a serious problem with drinking lately.

I sat at our wed. night hang out drinkin water most of the night. I was tired and not really in the mood for the bar scene, but all of my dear friends were there and I didn't want to leave them just to go back to the hell of my household.

I decided to take some stackers and get to drinking. I can be really funny drunk, but I'm also brutally honest. It's like being someone in the front row of a Chris Rock show if you're near me while I'm drinking.

I made obscene statemen't to mike's ugly girlfriend, got smart with a bouncer at closing time, and then when screaming into the parking lot. Somewhere in the chaos, a fight broke out with this guy Dan, and if Dan's fighting then Lease is fighting. Trying to get away from that, we followed Splenda Brenda to the Awful Waffle, nobody remembering the newly fresh fued between that little bitch Jess and I. All the alcohol I had chugged and the pills I popped kicked in right in the parking lot. We went into the restuarant, and I was completley billgerent. I was yelling for Jess, announcing to the world what I was gonna do to her when I found her. I could tell JOn was getting really pissed (my friend/co-worker/jess's boyfriend) but I didn't care. Either he's a damn liar and really does want to be with her, or he's a royal fuck up, and I no longer like him much either way. Fuck-him! Lease, splenda, and the other Nichole thought it was a godd idea just to remove me from the waffle House, and go eat at the truck stop.

The drama didn't end there. When we first got there it was fun and we were alway actin a fool just enjoying ourselves. then this ghetto ass couple came in and sat right beside us when the whole restaurant was empty. The guy looked ant brenda and I and smiled. Apparently his girl didn't like it to much but she didn't say nothin. Half way through our meal splenda's phone rings and it's Jess callin freakin out. Jon told her everything instead of tryin to squash it like a smart little boy would have done. Splenda was tryin to mediate, and I was tryin to get on the phone. Lease wanted to talk to her for the same purpose, and when he got on the phone Jess started screamin at him and gettin nasty, so he started yellin tellin her she was about to get served.

That was messed up of her because Lease always defended her to me, and we would fight about it, he was tryin to squash the shit, and he done a lot of stuff for her, and she decided to talk to him like that-I was pissed, and so was he.

Needless to say when the meal was over the ghetto guy got up started yellin at the four of us, called me a bitch and all kinds of other stuff, and called Lease outside. We tried apologizing, but when he started callin me names, Lease got pissed and wanted to fight. The guy was so pissed about us causin a scene that he wasn't even involved in, but yet was causi a way larger one. It got ugly, but we insisited that Lease not to go outside and fight this guy. It sucked so bad, and now sober, all I can think about is all the shit im gonna have to deal with cuz of last night. Poor lease was in a pissy mood, everyone's night was ruined, and everyone was upset. I only go out on a rare occasion, and I think i'm gonna stick to that. I'm just gonna stay home for a bit, get my life togehter, exercise, do some self improvement and whatever else I need to do, before I can trust my self to go out in public.

next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004