Drama drama drama
on Monday, May. 17, 2004 at 10:56 p.m.

Drama drama drama

my life is so full of it...

I went to my friends huge greek easter party it was awesome as usual.

I broke the news to my friend John that my best gal pal was pregnnat and it might be his. He was so dumb for takin that childish bitch Jess back. I heard Jess said she didn't like me and wanted to punch me in my face, if that little bitch keeps wantin to play big kid games, I'll teach her the fuckin rules-

rule one-don't fuckin mess with me!

Poor Jon he's so upset. He started cryin, he regrets everday that he broke up with her, and he still wants to be with her. He wants to be with her especially if the baby is his.

my husband is being a sneaky underhanded dirty whore. I think he likes the fact that we're going through with the divorce because he is getting all this attention from everyone who feels sorry for him. That's one of the reason I don't want to be with him anymore-he's an attention whore, and I'm tired of him using me to get some.

I'm excited about going out wed. It's gonna be off the hook cuz everyone is gonna be there.

next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004