OO YAY! TEN POINTS!
on Wednesday, Dec. 10, 2003 at 4:10 p.m.

Everything's clear to me, till I hit reality, then I lose it all.

I guess i'm feeling better today. I have a lot to do, but I can't get away from the internet.

My kids go to the most annoying school. Everyone there is like an android form children of the corn or something. Most of the dads are C.o's or sheriffs or something. All the Moms wear khaki pants everyday, with either Old navy sweaters, or some kind of sweater that is representing the season, and some loafers. They all drive SUv's or beamers or something. I took sociology in college, so I thought this kind of school would be awesome for my kids. But I hate it, they allow no room for individuality. These bitches that drop their kids off everyday walk around with these huge smiles on their face LIKE THEY JUST TOOK THE BEST SHIT OF THEIR LIFE. I always think it's strange when people are smiling, and their not in a conversation. Either their high, weird, up to something, or are just fuckin clueless AND TRYIN TO PRETEND LIKE THEY KNOW WHATS UP.

The one doesn't smile just a little, it's a huge smile, like she took a double dose of prozak or something, and she never blinks. Even if I almost hit her driving thru the parking lot she just stays with this glazed over smile on her face. I just wanna scream, "WHAT THE FUCK ARE YOU SMILIN ABOUT?!?!?!"

Maybe I will hit her one day, just to see if she'd stop smilin for ten seconds.

OO YAY! TEN POINTS!

^#^#^#^#^#^#^#^#^#^#^#^#^#^#^#^#^#^#^

next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004