NEWS FLASH TO SILLY GIRLS!
on Friday, Dec. 12, 2003 at 5:34 a.m.

I got the dumbest google hit-FIFTEEN YEAR OLD WHORES!?!?!?! I wonder what pervert was lookin that up? Another one I got was : NOONE KNOW WHAT IT'S LIKE TO BE THE GIRL BEHIND BLUE EYES.

I've been up for almost a full twenty foru hours. I hope I sleep soon. I have tons of things to do in the next week or so, and I have no money or time.

I bought hair dye. I don't know if it's a good choice or not, and I don't know when I'm gonna be able to do it. Maybe Acidinferno can come do it for me sometime. I have dyed my hair a million times and I still never do it right.

There's a little horn dog at work that keeps touching my ass and tryin to act like it was an accident. He's only seventeen, and he's not very cute. He thought he was gonna change into his work uniform in front of the boss. This kid flirts with everyone, no matter who they are so it can't even be an ego boost. I can't stand girls that go out with guys that like and do anything, and yet want to feel as if they are special or something. Silly girls lettin men get by with such behavior.

NEWS FLASH: IF HE'LL HUMP ANYTHING, YOUR NOT SPECIAL/BEAUTIFUL -OR- MEAN ANYTHING TO HIM, SO DON'T ACT SHOCKED WHEN HE'S SCREWIN A GIRL NASTIER THAN YOU! YOU'VE BEEN HAD!

What makes all of this horrible, is now the guy thinks he's the man because girls are cryin and fightin over him. There's nothin worse then an unattractive, unintelligent little dick man thinkin his dick turns every cooch gold when he dips his dick in it.

I don't know why I went spewing my oppinion like that aside from I'm tired. next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004