oh god more drama
on Saturday, Nov. 15, 2003 at 8:04 p.m.

This week had been so crazy, I haven't had time to write about any of it.

Let's just say that I think I have a stalker, I almost went to jail for trying break an atm machine,had to deal with annoying relatives, I attended a wedding AND I went to a funeral.

whoo! glad this week is over.

**************************************

Here's an interesting little soap opera.

Remeber Auntie? (my husband's aunt, my "male companion's" mother, my on-and-off good friend?)

Well to the dislike of almost everyone, she started dating her boss, who was also only 25 and she's 38. I knew the whole time the situation was messed up, because my friend Brenda was this guy's roommate, and she would tell me things. Well the moved in together for a while, and a bunch of drama went down, so he moved out and broke up. They would still fuck on occasion, and he would give her money and stuff. She was madly in love with him. She had heard rumors that he was sleeping with a fellow co-worker who was also a really good friend, but she didn't really believe it cuz the other girl really wasn't his type. Well, she later awhile started sleeping with his 21 year old brother who also worked with them.

The 25 year old found out that Auntie was sleeeping with his borhter an asked her who ws better.

she asked him "well who's better me or Dana?"

So a day or two later she found out that it was true that him and Dana had been sleeping together for months, even living together.

(25 yr old, his brother and whore dana all lived togethr unbeknownst to Auntie.)

Well after wanting to kick dana's ass (but not mad at 25 yr old), she decided to just not be friends with her anymore, and this chic cried and everything to her. 25 yr old got arrested for something he had done almost eight years before, and he was sent back to South Carolina.

Auntie is still sleeping with 21 yr old, thinking and worrying about 25 yr old.

Well last night I wnet to the mall with my husband and I had seen Dana/whore and 21 yr old acting like a "couple" in the mall parking lot. He had told Auntie that he was working a double shift. Hmmmm............? What should I do? Is dana/whore sleeping with him now too? After knowing how bad she hurt her so called friend-Auntie? Should I tell Auntie. I'm almost certain she will kill Dana whore. or should I just keep my mouth shut. If auntie finds out, will she be mad at me for not telling her? next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004