popbitch paranoia
on Tuesday, Nov. 11, 2003 at 9:07 a.m.

This whole popbitch thing is crazy! I almost want to take it out of my diary, but that probally wouldn't change anything. I thought I was just sharing with some friends, I didn't know everyone and god would be checking my diary out. Why aren't people just going straight to popbitch? Prince charles being gay, and paris hilton sex tapes, aren't really that important! damn, thousnads of hits a day! its crazy, and for some reaon it's making me paranoid! next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004