-"this is the end of the world as we know it"
on Monday, Nov. 17, 2003 at 6:41 p.m.

things have been weird lately. I keep heariing R.E.M. in my head singing-"this is the end of the world as we know it" Nothing seems normal or real.

I really hate this diary layout now. I wanna get another one.

I'm gonna back to work at waffle Hell. But that might be cool, so I can save some money, I just don't know what I'm gonna do about childcare.

The wicked witch flies back on her broom tomorrow.

My mother-in-law is going back to North Carolina tomorrow. She makes me crazy in so many ways. I would get angry if I discussed it, so I'll just change the subject.

next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004