ddrunken blissfull mess
on Monday, Nov. 10, 2003 at 9:22 p.m.

good farkin god! adding that popbitch entry blew up my stats page!

This weekend was another drunken blissfull mess. Drunken make-out sessions, jerry springer style fist fights and beautiful suicide thoughts all wrapped together.

I don't know when i'm gonna learn to not get so drunk. next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004