vagueness, boredom and popbitch
on Saturday, Oct. 25, 2003 at 1:18 p.m.

I have not done much this weekend at all. And I porbally won't. I have had the time and money for once, but I'm not really interested. I just want to lay around my house like a slob.

I wish I would have found someone to go with me to see my friend's band in B-more.

My personal life is a mess. The way I have been dealing with it, is not dealing with it. I have just been riding the wave of events, not letting much thought or emotion show through.

Because of sheer boredom, and lack of an interesting life, Here's some spots form my favorite newsletter-*********POPBITCH***********

"I voted Republican this time. The Democrats left

a bad taste in my mouth." - Monica Lewinsky

---------------------------------------------------

Drew Barrymore hires a woman to come to her

home and tickle her. She visits three times a week.

---------------------------------------------------

---------------------------------------------------

Poor David Blaine. 44 days in his box, and he's

come out to discover his doting German model

girlfriend, Manon, is married to another man.

---------------------------------------------------

next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004