This is for Leah!
on Wednesday, Oct. 22, 2003 at 6:40 p.m.

I am a huge documentary fan. I like evryone else have seen bowling for Columbine. That movie left me just as confused afterwards, as I was before the whole thing.

anyways, I just wathed this one called "The cucmber incident." on the sundance channel. I reccomend everyone to watch it. it just shows you how fucked up our judicial system is with protecting sexual offenders, and yet not protecting the victims like they should. The following excerpt from the website, explains exactly what happened. I don't know if what they ddid was right, but I know I would have appreciated soemone doing the same for me, and I wouldn't hesitate if some bastard touched one of my children.

THE CUCMBER INCIDENT

On a steamy July afternoon in 1997 in Delaware, Ohio

Mary Franks and her then fifteen year-old daughter Jesse, her sister in law Vickie, and her oldest child Julie walked coolly into Rodney Hosler's apartment. After getting no response from Social Services to her complaint that her son in law, a convicted sex offender, was once again abusing her granddaughter Leah, Mary Franks decided that the only way to separate Rodney permanently from 5 year old Leah and 2 1/2 year old Tiffany was to intervene herself.

After binding Rodney's hands and feet, the women shaved his hair, clipped his pubic hair and poured a packet of Icy Hot onto his genitals. Mary greased a cucumber, and with Julie's help, shoved it repeatedly into Rodney's anus yelling,

"This is for Leah! This is for Leah!"

next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004