a freak humpin the old leg
on Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2003 at 8:31 p.m.

a good quote:

LIFES A SHIT SANDWICH-SO EAT IT OR STARVE!

************************************

i STILL AHVENT FOUND A GOOD *FREE* WAY TO MAKE A BANNER.

***********************************

I have come to realize that I always end up in this strange fucked up situation.

More than once I have liked "the totally hot guy" who only shows slight interest in me. I might go out with them once or twice or mess around with them, but then they dont really show me any interest after that. It's usually their not-so cool-friend that stats stalking me and becoming obseesed with me. that guy is usually cool, but he's not the "totally hot guy" so I want nothing more that to be friends with them.

where it gets really fucked up is, the "totally hot guy" will say he wants to hang out, but all I really end up doin is taggin along in the background with the "not-so-cool-friend". these situations only gives the uncool guy more fuel to pester me. Then the hot guy starts believin that I like the not hot guy, or just keeps tryin to help his friend out by inviting me on more and more excursions. So not only do I feel rejected, but then i have this freak humpin my leg! This has happened to me so many times I just wanna die. next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004