sexyold man at it again
on Wednesday, Oct. 15, 2003 at 8:08 p.m.

I have felt like a recluse today. I started smoking again. I keep procrastinating with everything. Self esteem is just not at a hi today.

I.m stupid, all my entries are the same.

****************************************

Sexyoldman

has always been one of my favorite diaries.

He had a really good topic the other day, and people blew up his notes. (me included!)

Here's an excerpt:

"In particular, being bi among young women is what cigarettes were for the last 75 years. Most people start smoking to look older and to look cool.Today, there is sometimes an in-your-face bisexual content on TV, magazines, etc that make being bisexual the new cool thing. And when Madona and Britney titillate the audience with their kiss, it tells millions of 13, 14, and older girls that being bi is "the" thing to be."

*************************************

next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004