fuckin cheap bastards
on Tuesday, Oct. 14, 2003 at 4:06 p.m.

Holy shit! I went to a strip bar for the first time last night with some friends. It was fuckin cool. There wasn't a lot of people though because it was a monday night. It was a total learning expereince. I thought I had wanted a pole before! Now I really want one. There is a website called
My Pole,
Where you can buy a portable one. Santa , santa bring me one please! That and a bungee! All illusions of wanting to be a stripper are totally over now. These girls were practically truning their shit inside out right in guys faces, and the cheap sloppy bastards watching still wouldn't give them money. After seeing this happen to like 4 girls, I got mad and stepped in between the men and the stage, and gave these two girls some money, then I turned around and looked at the men and called them fuckin cheap bastards!

I went to order a drink, and the bartender was going to give me a discount cuz she thought I worked there! Dummy me said no, so I ended up paying five dollars for one shot! Oh well, it was a self esteem booster. next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004