Damn it's hard to type with nails on!
on Saturday, Oct. 18, 2003 at 3:06 p.m.

It's so strange how things can turn out at times. The kids and the drag husband are away for the weekend. (My ultimate fantasy!) And yet, I'm sitting here so depressed taht I'll doubt I'll do anything. No one really understands my dilemas right now.

Hahahahah! For some reason my husband believes I want to be a stripper! I don't know where he gets that idea. I did get my nails done, go to the tanning bed a gain, and buy y first pair of things. I'd like a G-string, but I need to get use to thongs first. I wouldn't dare show anyone though!People better watch out, cuz If I evr et to where I want my wieght to be, I'll never have any clothes on! Damn it's hard to type with nails on! next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004