another heartless day
on Tuesday, Sept. 23, 2003 at 1:52 p.m.

The day had endless possibilites, and the more time I spend sitting here, thinking about all that could be done, the more I waste the day.

Maybe since I'm a piece of shit, I'll just lay here and do nothing but drool on my pillow.

My husband and I had another heart to heart with the husband. I always wanted us to be civil and go our sepearate ways, and for us to still be friends. He's now agreeing to all of this and yet now I feel like I'm selfish. It's easy to be like-"uck you, I'm outta here" when the person is being an ass. But when he's bein the person i alwasy wanted him to be, I feel horrible. I feel like a clod heartless bitch.

Like why am I bein so selfish and not thinking of the kids and his feelings. My responsibilite is to the kids and him, and I'm thinking about myself next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004