My horoscope and thoughts for the day
on Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2003 at 4:33 p.m.

I have decided to do nothing outside the house today f I can. I just want to give myself a manicure, exercise and clean this nasty house. A little home and self improvement day.

My horoscope sucks really bad. I know my life is filled with doom and gloom, but I like to at least pretend everyday that things could get better. When I read my horoscope and it tells me there will be nothing to look forward to but more hell, that kind of throws all hope out the window, and it pisses me off. I read the stuff for entertainment, but sometimes they are accurate, so you never know.

One of my favorite people's horoscope was very funny and accurate. (they are a taurus)

It said:

The stars have made you too charming and sexy for most people to handle. Right now you are in a position to have the pick of the litter. Make sure you act responsibly even if you don't have too.

It also said a taurus is like an energizer bunny in bed, they just keeep going and going and going....

but they can be possessive.

It's kind of a turn on for me when a guy acts possessive. I want a guy to act like I'm his world and he couldn't be without me. I want a guy to think theres noone else like me. Shit, stalk me!!!

I love the movie "FEAR". Not only does it have my favorite guy-the one and only Mark Wahlberg; but the girl he is obssessed with (reese witherspoon) is named Nicole (my name)! Do you know how turned on I got when he carved "nicole" into his chest? It was almost orgasmic! I wonder if that is healthy?

I think I haven't evolved; like I'm still a cave woman. I want a guy to drag me off by my hair. Two guys fighting totally turns me on, especially if my guy is the winner. A guy that's all sweaty and pissed off lookin right after he won a fight is so hot. I know none of this is right, there has to be something wrong with me. I act like the biggest Fem bitch, but I will totally buckle for a (non-abusive) demanding-respect-kinda-guy, that is in charge and runnin shit. A good example-Tony soprano. Gandolfini is not attractive at all, but when he is playin Tony Soprano he is so hot! Don't all girls want a guy that you know is gonna take care of you and protect you? I hate a man with no back bone, that can't even say no to telemarketers.

of course, I would never let some asshole Male chauvanistic pig know any of this. It would make their day, and I couldn't have that! next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004