My hate waters all the oppurtunites in my life
on Tuesday, Sept. 23, 2003 at 2:08 a.m.

On a road between nowhere and hell...

one lie between addiction and this...

You don't seem to see me sinkin in ...

DO YOU?

*********************************

AND NOW FOR SOME VODKA INDUCED BULLSHIT! WHAT DO YOU CALL THAT POETRY THAT JUST COMES OUT OF THE TOP OF YOUR HEAD WITH NO THOUGHT? yEAH, ASSHOLE, THAT'S WHAT THIS IS!!!

******************************

Like two pawns

your how I want you

to play which ever way I like...

like I wanted?!?!

I stop my self for doing what I feel

wanting to calculate my move.

causing me to do nothing

about anything.

Like a preacher in a pulpit,

I want to crawl into your security.

A follower,

no respect for your weak backbone or your religion.

Let me follow you,

the straight and narrow.

Let me hold you in my womb.

The other,

my idea of power

my man of strength

but yet wild

and loose

give me all of you-

I'll have to sell my soul

but will I ever be able to keep you?

will you be mine or should I

just let you go?

Who's the devil?

who's my god?

the lines are blurred.

I have you both where I want you,

but like my beautiful disaster

I'll destroy all before me.

My hate

waters all the oppurtunities

in my life.

Kill them all!

lost along my path that my honesty and hate have destroyed.

You my happiness,

my own created saviour

You I want

like the needle to the arm

You seem so strong

but I know you need me

to save you from me,

from this

How fuckin selfish shall I be?

The other,

so weak and yet admirable for the weakness?

I'm told the "boring yet honorable"

I can't let you

and your innocence go.

are you really the stronger?

I'm lost in my confusion...

satan's whore run wild and loose

let me kill myself and release you both.

next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004