My head is swimming with madness
on Monday, Sept. 22, 2003 at 9:46 p.m.

Happy Birthday to my girl Heather!!!

My head is swimming with madness.

I have been talking to my husband laetley about getting my own place. I'm ready to move on, but he's not trying to hear it. I've been ready to go for a long time. Things could turn really ugly, but I don't want to ellaborate right now because the whole purpose of being online is to escape my reality.

**********************************

I fought with the bitch/whore/slut/prostitute/liar Janie today. I'm tired of my mother taking her side all the time, and trying to say we are similar. I am the good daughter who doesn't use her, lie to her, steal from her, talk shit about her... ( I could go on for days about what that evil girl does) When is my mother gonna realize that she looses everyone close to her because of Janie? UGH! it just disgust me.

********************************

It weird how there are some people in my life who I thought would be my world and whole existence for ever, and now I hardly ever think about them. Then, there are the people that I never considored to ever be overly important to me, and yet my heart yearns for their presence everyday.

********************************

I went skating for the first time in like 8 years today!

********************************

I'm learning that I have a horrible trust issue. I have such a hard time telling people how I feel about them-if its a positive feeling. Yet I can give someone the bird and call them a four letter word, without blinking or stuttering. I think I should hire a shrink and get that checked. next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004