good charlotte
on Wednesday, Jul. 09, 2003 at 2:35 p.m.

I wanted to put all my good charlotte quizzes on one page, but I guess I can't because the site is down, so here are the rest of them

Benji
You're Benji. Music critics have labeled you the
rebel. You get attention because your twin
brother is the lead singer.



Which Good Charlotte Guy Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

Benji
You Are.. Benji



Are you Benji or Joel from GC?
brought to you by Quizilla

Benji
Benji



Who's your Good Charlotte match?
brought to you by Quizilla

Raar Vicious Kid
Benji



Which Member of Good Charlotte Does Your Subconscious Want to Participate in Voluntary Coitus With?
brought to you by Quizilla

next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004