A road between Nowhere and hell
on Friday, Jul. 11, 2003 at 2:17 a.m.

I am so excited! I made my reservations to go to the beach next week! It's been like 2 years since I went, and almost nine since I actually stayed a couple of days. My kids are gonna be so happy!

***********************************

I had it out with "Auntie" today. More Drama. She apologized and stuff. We aren't fighting but I don't know if we are really friends. I'm in no rush. She said I could call her at any time if I wanted to. She knows as well as me and everyone else that I have a hard time forgiving and getting over things. Especially when I have been burnt before, and forgiven the person. I'm tired of being held accountable for all of my actions, and yet am expected to tell everyone else "that's alright no big deal. crush me if you like!"


Here are the rest of my good charlotte quiz results. I swear Benji is so damn hot!

pic of benji
Your long lost twin is Kid Vicious!



Which Good Charlotte guy is your long lost twin?
brought to you by Quizilla

BENJI! he's dirty, nasty, sexy, and you want to fuck him. It will be the best you'll ever have, too.
Benji...urs will be the best, u guys r so rough its
kinda grose. You sick fuck! Kids are so dirty.
SO...go fuck the sexy dirty Benji already!!



*Who from Good Charlotte will you fuck and will it be good sex?!*
brought to you by Quizilla

**************************************

Maybe the reason I'm so needy is because I never had real devotion.

Maybe I criticized your loyalty because it wasn't given to me.

[Chorus]

Do you know who I am.

It's me in here with the doctor and the crowd around me.

They are my chosen family.

I guess I'm important, but what about them standing there they can't get in.

They're smiling at me, I guess they're used to this.

Maybe I'll stop wondering when I'm gonna die.

Maybe then I'll stop holding so hard to my life.

Maybe next time I see my reflection my mind won't be with me.

Maybe my brutal honesty is only because I can get away with it.

Maybe I'll squash you relentlessly because you tried to crush me.

[Chorus]

Please get out of my way I don't like to fuckin wait.

You need to bring me my food first I'm not the one you want to starve.

AND Maybe you think you're my friend.

***and Maybe one day ...

YOU'LL GIVE A SHIT ABOUT WHAT I AM!***

lisa marie (important) next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004