Class of 98 Reunion
on Wednesday, Jul. 09, 2003 at 1:50 a.m.

Today I was really happen, and then like a black cloud here comes Phil Green to let me know that our damn five year High School reunion is coming up! Damn it! I thought I got out of it. Damn that Chrissy Kitchen! When is she and Liz gonna learn that no matter how hard they try people we went to school with don't give a damn about them and they just look so stupid and pathetic. I have nothing to talk to these people about.

It really annoys me that everyone hated everyone, but now when they realize that they aren't better than anyone else, they want to pretend like we are all friends, and have all been this way. We are all (no matter how ambitous) stuck in this black hole town, and we live in the same neighborhood, we all have an average paying job, and all of our children will probally graduate together. So now we have to be all nostalgic and crap with people we never liked. Like the boss song, Glory days. there's this new depressing country song, were this chick is talkin about running into people from high school, and they all had this big plans. None of them got anywhere, because they all feel in love with someone, and had a family instead, and their dreams went up in smoke. Well that is the scenario. The whole thought of a reunion is just too damn depressing.

The only people that will probally show up are the same 10 or 15 people that actually had school spirit. The same 10 or 15 people that actually did the fundraisers, yearbook, and are on the alumni committee. The rest don't give a shit.

I thought my whole childhood about how cool High School was going to be, and then when I got there, it was so dissapointing. It was one of the worst times of my life. I don't want to be reminded of it, nor do I want to be reminded that my life hasn't changed the way I wanted it to in five years.

I started my freshman year, college bound, in running for Valedvictorian, popular, hanging out with Seniors, on every committee doing everything that a popular girl does.

then some jealous whores planted a note, (that was suppose to be written by me) talking about how I am a lesbian and am in love with this other girl. I was blackballed for the next four years.

Girls wanted to beat me up if I glanced their way, guys didn't want to talk to me. My grades went downhill. My grandmother (who lived with us) died, and this caused my parents to go bankrupt. I had to work almost fourty hours a week, and so I couldn't do anything after school, I had to drop out of cheerleading. My biological father was murdered, and the abuse got really bad at my home. I ran away from home and ened up pregnant, fat, and stuck right back here. I'm angry and bitter, and I don't want to remember.

What are we gonna talk about anyways?

How we started uot with 450 kids, and only 168 graduated?

How over 30% of our graduating class is dead due to car accidents, and drugs?

Nothings changed, we're just older and fatter. The same people are popular, and have everything handed to them, the same people are trying to hard, and the same people are hated what a waste.

I think I'm gonna stay home and watch the movie "Election" and "Romy and Michelle's High School Reunion."

***********************************

It sadden and sickens me to see that our men are still dieing in this damn war that is suppose to be over. I hope my cousin stays safe.

******************************

Caarnberries_Zombie

Another mother's breakin'

heart is taking over

when the violence causes silence

We must be mistaken

It's the same old theme since 1916

In your head,

In your head they're still fightin'

With their tanks and their bombs

And their bombs and their guns

In your head they are dyin'

In your head, in your head

Zombie

What's in your head, in your head

Zombie

South Hagerstown High School
next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004