Bad Girls Need Love tooo
on Wednesday, Jul. 02, 2003 at 12:47 a.m.

Dead like Me, is a new show, and I think it's really good.

Not to much to update. I still don't have my Pathfinder, everyday, i'm told "you'll get it tomorrow." It's been a week, I'm starting to get pissed. I'm not getting the champagne color one, the dealership thought they'd joyride through a gravel parking lot in it, and back into something also. I don't know why they thought I wouldn't notice all that stuff before I bought it. None of those marks where on it when I test drove it; that's why I picked the pathhfinder over the trooper. The trooper had to many scuffs and scratches, and the pathfinder was immaculant. I guess I'm getting this deep green one, but I don't like it as much because it has all tan interior instead of charcoal. Maybe it will grow on me.

http://www.liquidgeneration.com/quiz/images/radilicious.jpg

To link it (the actual code):

http://www.liquidgeneration.com/quiz/images/duckie.jpg

To link it (the actual code):

http://www.liquidgeneration.com/quiz/images/suburban-white-trash-lg.jpg

To link it (the actual code):

um okay?

http://www.liquidgeneration.com/quiz/images/straightouttacompton.jpg

To link it (the actual code):

These last two quizes I don't even know why I took them. It was fun at the time i guess...

A strange google hit I got was:

oral sex drunk sleep

Remember a couple of days ago when I was talking about going to the abortion clinic with my friend? Well I just realized that without thinking I wore My airbrushed shirt that says "Bad girls need love too!" hahahaha I'm sure the protestors loved reading that. I swear it was totally unintentional. next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004