Don't you love me?
on Wednesday, Jul. 02, 2003 at 1:38 a.m.

What about me? Don't You love me?

*************************************

This is mostly repeats, but Its what i'm listening too...AGAIN

What are friends?

Friends are people

that you think are your friends

But they really your enemies,

with secret indentities

and disguises,

to hide they true colors

So just when you think

you close enough to be brothers

they wanna come back

and cut your throat

when you ain't lookin

What is money?

Money is what makes a man act funny

Money is the root of all evil

Money'll make them same friends come back around

swearing that they was always down

What is life?

I'm tired of life

I'm tired of backstabbing ass snakes with friendly grins

I'm tired of committing so many sins

Tired of always giving in

when this bottle of Henny wins

Tired of never having any ends

Tired of having skinny friends

hooked on crack and mini-thins

***********************************

Never ran with a click -

I'm a posse

Kamikaze,

strappin a motherfuckin bomb across me

From the second I was born,

my momma lost me

I'm a cross between Manson,

Esham and Ozzy

I don't know why the fuck I'm here in the first place

My worst day on this earth

was my first birthday

Retarded?

What did that nurse say?

Brain damage?

Fuck, I was born during the earthquake

Chorus:

For all the weed that I've smoked -

yo this blunt's for you

To all the people I've offended -

yeah fuck you too!

To all the friends I used to have -

yo I miss my past

But the rest of you assholes

can KISS MY ASS

For all the drugs that I've done -

yo I'm still gon' do

To all the people I've offended -

yeah fuck you too!

For everytime I reminisce -

yo I miss my past

But I still don't give a fuck, y'all can KISS MY ASS

next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004