i'M YOUR SUICIDE
on Sunday, Jun. 29, 2003 at 3:07 a.m.

I didn't go see the Male strippers tonight like I was suppose to. We found out they were Chipendales, and that they weren't gonna be at Baracuda's, so we didn't want to go.

Instead I cleaned my kitchen, walls and all. I even moved appliaences and cleaned. Exciting huh? Well, at least it looks good.

Sniffing all that bleach,g ot me thinkin about things.

*************************************

My cuts are deep

administered by you

So much is lost,

so fresh-it's still blue

Don't look away

my wounds instantly heal

My blood splatters on your face

How does it feel?

You try to escape

but you only fail

everywhere you go

your feet make a trail

repulsed by the sight

you wanna come clean

but sometimes in life

you can't be redeemed

If this wasn'T the case

You could attack as you chose

Then when it's over

sing apologetic blues.

Here it is now

my bloods left a stain

and you can't get my face

out of your brain.

Regret is your only pill

that you have found.

I'm your suicide

SO SWALLOW IT DOWN!

next -- previous

DISCLAIMER
My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004