NOW FLOW
on Thursday, Jun. 26, 2003 at 1:28 a.m.

It stalks me in the day

and chases me in my dreams

all this won't go away

nothing will make me come clean

This past I can't shake

The names I don't want to know

The faces I WANT to forget

release me.

the shadows from before

trying to take me over

claim my identity.

I dont need that;

don't need them.

Like this pain

I will be everlasting;

eternal.

cut up, bleeding little pieces

of me spread before them

No one ever to put me all together

never a full picture;

never complete.

my blood isn't just my pain

it's my power,

NOW FLOW.

next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004