I miss doing Xtasy
on Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003 at 3:49 a.m.

Why is it that diarys that talk about sex all the time get phenomenal amounts of hits? I'd be too embarressed to write about that stuff, unless of course I was drunk.

Oh well, I don't do too bad, so I'm not complaining.

Out of Order, was really good again tonight. The main characters took extasy. Man, I miss doing that drug. It was never really a sexual thing with me. Although, with the right person, it probally could end up being a sexual thing.

I'm trying to download my pictures i had developed, so I can then upload them. Ugh! it's almost more trouble than what it's worth.

I have to plug gwensworld

She wrote this today, and it made me laugh.

"if i have to pack another box in my life, i'm just going to slit my wrists on the corrugated edges and try to label as many boxes in my own blood as i can before i pass out."

hahaha!

Moving does sux. i feel bad for her.

next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004