Six Degrees Seperation Between Mark Wahlberg and I
on Monday, Jun. 23, 2003 at 3:09 a.m.

Once again, I am here fighting. I'm drained from boredom, my brain is numb, and my toes are cold. My body is screaming to sleep. My mind will not allow this, it cannot allow me to accept the defeat in another wasted day of my life. What good is staying up gonna do? I'm just gonna flip channels, or listen to music, or *SMOKE ANOTHER BOWL*, that's hardly moving mountains, or making the earth shake. I mine as well embrace slumber. I just can't do it...

**************************************

The new White stripes video, is really trippy. I can't really pay attention to the lyrics because I am so caught up in the visuals.

*************************************

This is sort of a loose thought, but I think I have figured out the six degrees of separation between Mark Wahlberg and I...*insert evil laugh* Muwhahahaha!

My mom's boss, was once a big deal in the banking industry (or whatever, checks, yadda yadda,) Well he has meet Frank Abagnale a couple times. Frank is the guy whose life was made into a movie because he was this big time con artist; it's called "Catch Me if You Can." (By the way, its a cool movie)

Well Leonardo Dicaprio plays frank in the movie, and I heard they have become friends since the filming. Well Leo, is really good friends with Mark. Ta Dah! That's only like five degree!

Now that I sound like a stalker freak, I want you to know that I am to much of a lazy procrastinator to get off my ass and stalk anyone.

But oh how the mind can play with those thoughts! I betch you *Jofetish* could write a good sex fantasy on that one!

Besides, I have this weird thing where I don't ever want to meet any famous person that I admire. I think it's weird, and I think they think fans are weird. Besides, once you meet them and you realize they are human, and take dumps just like you, the fantasy isn't as fun.

There ae some people, like Mark Wahlberg, who I just wouldn't want to meet. Besides, the mental anguish of trying to figure out what he thought of me (after meeting), would be to much to handle. Besides, some people say he's an asshole. In my mind I can cnotrol his amount of assholishness (is that a word?) Oh well, I better stop, before people start getting concerned for my mental well being.

Some days just aren't worth chewing thru the leather straps...today would be one of those! hahahaha

Go check this site out *Victorian Sex Cry Generator*

next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004