Dear Fate
on Monday, May. 26, 2003 at 7:18 p.m.

This is how I am feeling.

I seen this on Bust.com:

Dear Fate,

Isn't it time you went and fucked someone else over for a bit?

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Even though it's Memorial Day, We have done nothing. I worked for a few hours and Brandon went back to work. I took the Kids to a Chinese Buffet. I can't believe that they actually ate, and they listened. Amazing! I didn't even cook on the grill, becasue all we have eaten lately is hamburgers and hot dogs. Besides, it just keeps fuckin raining!

I'm going to the beach for my son's birthday, fuck everyone else!

****************************************

I've just realized that I have got to go to a bar already drunk, or else I won't get drunk while I am there, nor will I have any fun. If I am sober, I see just how pathetic the scene is, and then I don't want to drink, because I don't want to look like that.

****************************************

I just know something fucked up is being said about me, right this very moment. I know how people are, I know how they talk about other people when they are mad, so I know they are talking about me. I wonder what they are saying...? Oh, the possibilities!

You are ED-NOS
You are ED-NOS! You escape a diagnosis by flirting
with a little bit of everything. Your pleasure
and torment knows every disorder and adjusts
well to your swift change in habits.



Which Eating Disorder Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

Remember THIS entrie? next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004