6 p.m.
on Sunday, May. 25, 2003 at 6:53 p.m.

Auntie: (after walking right into my house): I've been trying to call you... your phone is busy. (scrunched face cuz she knows im online.)

Me: (silence)

Auntie: 4o min spill about why she didn't (nor no one from her family) showed up to my daughter's birhtday party.

Me: silence

(Normally I would have played it off and acted fine.)

Auntie: Are you mad at me?

Me: I don't care for much of anyone right now.

Auntie: How did her party go? Who all showed up?

Me: No one. I had to beg for chrystal's kids to come so there would be some kids. And basically that was it. Even my parents were late. ( by almost an hour!) We (my daughter and I ) are feeling very loved right now. ( My eyes started to well up, so I walked into the kitchen to clean.)

SILENCE

Auntie: (comes through the kitchen crying) Well, you should feel loved, because I dissapoint everyone I love.

SHE EXITS

Once again Nichole is made to feel like an ass. next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004