goddess of the night
on Saturday, May. 10, 2003 at 10:00 p.m.

MoonGoddess
Goddess of the Night. Beautiful yet a strange
darkness and sadness lurk about you.



What element would you rein over? (For Girls)
brought to you by Quizilla

Aince I was being such a bitch earlier...

maneating bitch



You Are A Maneating Bitch!

You're looking to get the most out each guy you're with -

Until the next one comes along tomorrow!

You leave all of your ex boyfriends *broke* and *drained*!



What Kind of Bitch Are *You*?


More Great Quizzes from Quiz Diva

Your Ultimate Purity Score Is...
CategoryYour Score Average
Self-Lovin'31.7%
When I think about you - or anyone - I touch myself
62.3%
Shamelessness50%
It takes a couple of drinks
77.5%
Sex Drive 52.6%
A fool for love, but not always
75.7%
Straightness8.9%
Knows the other body type like a map
41.4%
Gayness 76.8%
Repressed, are we?
80.3%
Fucking Sick81.4%
Refreshingly normal
88.4%
You are 53.2% pure
Average Score: 70.3%

I'm not sure I understand my results...

next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004