Embarressed again!
on Friday, May. 09, 2003 at 9:49 p.m.

I was sitting and smoking today with Vonnie at luch time, and we started talking about the greek party we went to last weekend. I got a little upset from the conversation because she told me that she was very upset at her daughter's (my friend Sophie's) fiance, Rachelle,because he kept hanging on me and hugging me that night. When we would talk he would put his arm around me, and he kept taking my drinks and drinking them (odd?)

I just feel so embarressed because I didn't notice that it was bad enough, to be an issue. I just assumed he was drunk and being silly. A drunk comradery thing. So I feel really dumb now that I was being violated and I didn't have a clue.

She (Vonnie) said she wasn't angry with me, because I didn't once go grab him or anything, nor did I reward any of his advances. I just feel so stupid because I didn't pick up on the advances, nor did I get offended by them.

I swear that in no way do I find Rachelle attractive, nor is he anything like my type. I just feel like a bad friend because I didn't tell him to stop or something, but I really just thought that that was how he was when he was drunk, and it was no big deal.

I just hope I didn't do anything to provoke him in any way. I know I can be really flirtacious when I am drunk, but Rachelle is my best friends fiance, who I don't like at all. I could never do that to her. Plus, Sophie is very religous now, so I was really minding my P's and Q's that night.

Vonnie wants me to go with her and tell Sophie, but I don't want to start a fight between Rachelle and her, plus I don't want her to be upset. Why couldn't it have been one of her other friends? Then I could just sit on the sidelines and referee. Now I am confused, and I don't know what to do.

I am really getting upset that I am not going to go to the Matchbox 20 concert. I think Rob Thomas is a beautiful and talented man, and this will be the second time all of my friends are going to see them and I'm stuck at home.

I love Rob because gets so into his music when he's performing. He feels every word he sings. You have got to see Doneen (my friend) imitate how he wiggles up and down while he sings! I swear he acts like he's trying to seduce his microphone becasue he just looks like he's gonna start f*#@ing it any second!

Check this stuff out about 50 cent.
next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004