screw you
on Thursday, May. 08, 2003 at 11:54 p.m.

this entrie was really made May 7th, 10:31 p.m.

damn diaryland never lets me update. I guess that's what I get for being cheap, I won't buy a gold membership.

I like this new layout. I haven't been agry and against the world in a while, but this more suit this image that I have. Even when I am happy, people seem to read me wrong and think I'm pissed off because I don't walk around cheesin all the time. so what eva! screw you too!

I'm doing my fuckin ten pound yo-yo, stuck here for a damn 2 months now.

I fuckin hate tall girls with long thin legs. damn them. I never understood why men like women that are taller than them, and have longer legs. i would think it would make them feel less masculine.

I don't think really short girls are hot either.

Somewhere in between with curves. Not to many though. Girls like Britney, or Shakira have nice bodies. Girls that are super in shape, but still have real boobs, and ass.

Them damn girls with long legs.

They automatically look decent in whatever they wear. They can gain a pound or two, and it's not as noticeable.

Plus, when you have shorter legs, the tiniest bit of weight gain whether it be from muscle or fat, shows up right away in your legs and makes you look less attractive. Damn them tall girls! I'm so jealous.

come join in

next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004