greek festival
on Tuesday, May. 06, 2003 at 6:54 p.m.

Still recuperating from the weekend. I went to my friend's (sophia's) Greek Easter celebration in D.C. We drank expensive greek liquor all day and night till we couldn't walk anymore. It was fun and the food was great. The only thing that isn't that fun, is all the rich hatsy tatsies from her church that attend. I was drunk so I made merry with them, they thought I was funny. It's all good.

Sophia's fiance (Rachelle) was so drunk, that when he went home he started having chest pains. He decides to call 911 in his drunken stupor, and cries to the dispatcher on the phone, that he has drank to much, and now he's dying. He passes out while still on the phone. He later wakes up to find four fire men and his parents leaning over him, and staring at him while he's sleeping! hahahahahaha what a dork! Rachelle is so funny. He is horribly embarressed.

I thought I was sober after the hour drive home, but when I stood up to get out of Vonnie's car, I was drunk all over again. I didn't think I was ever gonna make it to bed.

I was so drunk, I tried talking brandon into having sex. (Or more like humping his leg, trying to make him wake up) He reluctantly rolled over and half smothered me for about 3 minutes. I kept asking him to spank me *blush* but he got mad, and rolled off, and went back to sleep. Boy! that was worth it! What I would give for some decent sex!

When I first took this quiz, my results said my masturbation method was humping the couch? I've never done that before, I prefer my hands, it's the quickest, and it's conveniant because you have what you need to do it anywhere.

hands



Your Masturbation Method Should be Using Your Hands!

You are very traditional and maybe a little modest.

You need a little extra push to venture out into a more kinky side.



What's *Your* Masturbation Method?


More Great Quizzes from Quiz Diva

"Lets us have done with British-Americans and Irish-Americans and

German-Americans, and so on, and all be Americans...If a man is going

to be an American at all let him be so without any qualifying

adjectives; and if he is going to be something else, let him drop the

word American from his personal description". - Henry Cabot Lodge.

next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004