nobody noiticed it
on Saturday, May. 03, 2003 at 2:14 a.m.

I just read the lyrics to Lisa marie presley's album, and I think they are really good. The music isn't amazing but I love what she's saying, they are really raw and honest. I cried when I heard this song for the first time because It's how I feel about my real dad and his death.

> ************************************

Artist Lisa Marie Presley

Album To Whom It May Concern

Song Nobody Noticed It

I heard broken footsteps

Was that you limping

Well I wish I that could have spent just a little bit more time with you...yeah

Tears on my ceiling

Weren't you watching

Well I guess that none of us will ever know what comes after this

You're still lovely

You were lovely then

All that you had to endure

I guess nobody noticed it

I know your resemblence

Um it's out there walkin'

And I wanted you to know that I haven't forgotten

When they try to make you look broken

Not while I'm livin'

But I wanted you to know that I heard what he said when it was rainin'

You're still lovely

You were lovely then

All that you had to endure

I guess nobody noticed it

You made me

I love you

And do you know nothing has changed

Now everyone they notice it

Everyone notices

You're still lovely

You were lovely then

All that you had to endure

I guess nobody noticed it

You made me

I love you

And do you know that nothing has changed

Now everyone they notice it

Everyone notices

next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004