rants and reality
on Thursday, May. 01, 2003 at 11:29 p.m.

I hate the fact that it takes over 10 minutes for me to get online just to check my email, due to the gliches in my computer, the slowness of it, and then all those damn pop-ups. Bastards!

Today is different though because I am making a deposit in my diary first, before reading email or reading diarys on my buddylist. That's probally why I never get around to making entries. Plus, I am now addicted to my vampire game! Check it out!

I have just wasted time that I could have used exercising, watching three hours of MTV. That station is so depressing in every way. Not only does it give youth unrealistic standards to live up to, but it portrays my generation as so shallow. Maybe it really is. Hell, that thought is depressing too. I for some dumb reason love the "True Life" documentaries, and a really dumb show will come on right afterwards, and then I'm just stuck there waiting for the next car accident to happen, rotting my brain and life away. The documentaries usually pick the most pathetic, or alas shallow people to be on their shows.

As for all reality dating shows, they are all alike. When it all comes down to it, the contestants, or whatever you want to call them, always pick the person that to them is the hottest. They mine as well do line-ups, and then have the people go on dates with duct tape on their mouths, because it's a waste of time.

I have also noticed, that a skinny ugly girl will get picked before the girl that's kinda cute, with a decent personality-who is slightly heavier. (not extremely) Granted when the night starts out, the guy may say that the skinny girl is ugly, so he won't considor her, but if he doesn't get a guranteed piece of ass, he'll ask to go home with the skinny girl first.

I guess it's like my one guy friend told me once:

Big girls are like mopeds, you can have a hell of a lot of fun with one, but you never want your friends to catch you ridin one.

Assshole!

Oh yeah, I am going to vomit if I watch one more dumbass guy on a reality show, say a girl has a great personality and is cool, when all she's done the whole night is acted stupid and slutty! Say she's hot, say she turns you on, say she's charming- Don't say she's cool and has a great personality! *barf* *gag* *Puke*

Gross!

Granted I've acted a fool around guys, especially drunk in a bar, but I would never want them to judge my personality on what they see from me under those circumstances. Tell me I have a great personality after we've went for coffee, and talked extensively during a walk through a park. Not when I'm drunk, horny and on the prowl. That scene is so superficial.

next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004