I like bondage and jofetish
on Thursday, May. 01, 2003 at 12:01 a.m.

I thought this layout kicked ass, especially because it is pink!(oops now it's J-lo) here's just like a pill
I'll only use it temporarily, because I can't clutter it with all of my junk, but for now it's good. I have so much fun looking for layouts, I'm such a geek. I wonder if there is a "free template and layout whore" diaryring. I should join, If there isn't, well then damn, I wish I had a gold membership to make it.

4-29

Yesterday was the anniversary of my biological father's murder. It's been eight years now. The occasion always brings mixed thoughts, weird emotions, and a mix of memories. I went with my one sister Toni to his grave. We started talking about how we don't have anything that belonged to him, and how sad that made us. She said that when she would visit him, Her and my other sister (Autumn) would love to look at his expensive Unicorn bong. He said they would have it if anything ever happened to him. ( Isn't that sweet?)

You gotta check out Jofetish She always has a great fantasy stories that she writes to masturbate to or whatever else you like . I need all I can get. I feel so guilty because all I have been doing is fantacising about other men. It's so bad I feel like I've been cheating. I think the church considors that cheating. I think I'm going to hell.

I want to thank gwensworld and pinkpunkster for all the quizes that I have used.

This entrie would be really cool if all the fuckin smilies worked! blackpanther
You are a Radical. Right on!



What kind of Sixties Person are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

I hate you so bad
you are the "I hate you so bad" happy
bunny. You hate everyone and eveything and your
not ashamed of it.



which happy bunny are you?
brought to you by Quizilla


Emotional Wreck. You are extremely emotional. You
feel contentment moreso than happiness and your
emotional lows are to the extreme. You need to
cheer up and start enjoying your life. Where
there is rain there is a rainbow and you need
to see it more than others. Do something that
makes you happy.



How Emotional Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

bondage
bondage



What's YOUR sexual fetish?
brought to you by Quizilla

next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004