past the grudge F*#$%ing
on Tuesday, Apr. 29, 2003 at 12:58 a.m.

I have been waiting all day to make an entry, and now that I'm here the thought bores me.

There's nothing like waking up in the morning and not being able to figure out why you're in a bad mood. Then you accidentally walk in front of the mirror and see how fat you are.. then it all makes sense.

I am dealing with a horrible fat day. So I decide to not be depressed, and then smoke a bowl, just so I can catch the munchies.

I ate enough to food, to feed all of D.C's homeless.

Well, whatever.

There's always tomorrow.

I talked to my sister Jeanette, shes acting weird about her visit this month. It's as if she's not bothered about seeing or spending anytime with me. Maybe it's just my social paranoia.

The whole hershey trip reminded me of how shitty my relationship is. He's so dumb he doesn't even think there is anything wrong with us. But during the trip, things momentarily changed.

He became really mad at me when I wouldn't ride any roller coasters with him. He acted so pissed and dissapointed with me, like he hasn't known me for eight years, and doesn't know that I hate roller coasters. He looked like he was either gonna cry or punch me, and then he said, "You talk all this tough women, fem-bitch shit, and yet your to pussy to ge on a stupid roller coaster."

I know things are getting bad, when he starts making mental list in HIS head about the things he doesn't like about me. He's actually for once is thinking about the qualities that a girl he would want would have; and the fact that I don't possess a lot of those. I'm not comfortable with the roles being reversed.

On top of that I became really depressed, when I started looking around at all the people crowded into this one spot, like busy little bees, droning along, playing the game till it's over. Everday, ordinary insignificance. All I could think about was a plane taking an aerial shot picture, and all I would be was a dot.

****************************************

You know how I know that my marriage has gone bad?

We are past the grudge fucking.

If we triedfucking even though we were mad, it would turn into a street brawl in minute-minus the fucking.

Oh yeah, the motion that I use to masturbate is never the same way.

orange



Your Sexual Energy is Orange!

Your sensuality is flashy, energetic, and in your face.

You draw attention to yourself without even trying.

You are 100% sexy, and people respect you for it.


While you are incredibly seductive, you don't wear your raw sexuality.

You keep all your most carnal urges inside, and no one's the wiser...

Well, except for a select few :-)


Your talent is working your date for a long time before you actually give into sex.

You love that first look, that first kiss, that first touch...

After hours of bliss, you'll finally take your date back to your place.


Spice up your sex life by owning your sexuality - and flaunting it!

How about some public exposure, or some bathroom play?

Just add in some wild creativity and your fun will be tripled!


Britney Spears and Cameron Diaz are perfect examples of orange sexual energy.


Look out for people with brown, gray, and red sexual energies - they are perfect for you.



What Color is Your Sexual Energy?


More Great Quizzes from Quiz Diva

candy delight



Your Stripper Name is Candy Delight!

You are always the feature dancer at the best clubs.

Your customers pay big money to see you, even if it means starving six days of the week.

For you, stripping is an art form, and you are a grande artiste.

Very classy and never trashy - you won't stoop to doing anything sleazy.

You are constantly posing in magazines and winning Miss Nude contests.

In StripperLand, you are the ultimate queen.

Other strippers may be jealous by all the attention you get, but you walk away with the most money!



What's *Your* Stripper Name?


More Great Quizzes from Quiz Diva

next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004