the pussinator, and mammogram on fire
on Sunday, Apr. 20, 2003 at 4:25 a.m.

Happy Easter!

Can''t say much, been busy. Celeste just ate all of my guacomole!

Went out to dinner twice in 2 days! way a record!

Just kidding.

Celeste says hello to the PUSSINATOR! dON'T EAT AT A SUBWAY ON DUAL HIGHWAY! tHERE IS A GIRL THERE THAT HAS STANK PUSS, SO SHE HAS STANK HANDS...

OR SO CELESTE SAYS! OOPS SHE SAYS HER NAME IS VERONICA.

CASH RULES EVERYTHING AROUND HER!

vonnie and I were really stoned the other day, and she raised an interesting but scary thought...

What if you were getting a mammogram, and once your boob was clamped into the machine, someone yelled ' "Fire!"

Do you think the nurse would unhook you, or just out of fear, take off running forgetting about you?

Vonnie asked her nurse this, so now they have a sign infront of the machine promising to release the patient if there was a fire. I can't help but think that's funny.

Just think, there would be nothing but a pile of ashes on the floor, and maybe your boob still clamped between the steel. They would probally put it in a box and give it to your significant other. hahahahahaha

had more to say but I forget for now... be back soon next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004