Just ramblings of a drunk lonely girl.
on Monday, Apr. 21, 2003 at 1:59 a.m.

Really drunk right now, and I was doing it alone... scary thought... How does that alcoholic's questionair go?

Excuse the spelling

Today was an odd, soul searching day

Easter is the rebirth day, starting anew, and that is what's on my mid... this is the worst time of year for me anyways, I always get depressed

I think I'm gonna divorce Brandon, but I don't know how.

I'm scared.

There, I said it for the first time.

I talked to my mom aout things i never talked to with her about. It was odd; it makes me feel so exposed, naked, and lonely.

I've talked to all of the people closest to me so far, except for Brenda, and all of them say the same thing...

I need to leave him.

It's so easy to say but I don't know any different, than him. besides my kids are gonna lose out on a lot if I do.

I really need to finish my story. (100th entry and 102nd entry ) I have been to busy, but I hope to finish it soon.

I feel like it's the beginning of the end. I just feel loss, like it's already gone. When things were worse, there was still that something that made it all worth it.

That something is gone.

I get so stressed out sometimes that I feel like I can't breath. Like there is large amounts of pressure on my chest, keeping my lungs from expanding. All I can think about is how much I can't breath.

Do you know what I crave when I feel like this?

A cigarette or a joint!?!?!

How is something that fills my lungs with toxins makes me feel like I can breath?

Just ramblings of a drunk lonely girl.

P>

COME SUCK SOME BLOOD

PLEASE MAKE A DONATION FOR LORI
next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004