CONTINUED FROM ENTRY #100
on Wednesday, Apr. 16, 2003 at 5:56 p.m.

After a few minutes, I pulled away. I told Mike and Ray that maybe it was time to go home. So we headed up the street like we had walked there, as if nothing had just happened a few minutes earlier. When we made it to the corner we sat down on the curb for a minute.

The street was dead, until this blue tempo pulled up. There where two girls in the front. They said hi to Mike and asked him if he wanted to go for a ride. He turned and looked at me and said, " I guess I'll catch you later."

In total fucking disbelief, I was like,"What?!?!"

He just looked at me slyly and said," Hey, there's a lot of shit you can do when you've got a car."

he proceeded to jump in the back seat, and they drove off laughing.

Ray and I just stood there looking at the car driving off. I felt like such an ass. It took every once of control I had not to cry. The only reason I didn't was becasue Ray was eyeballing me again, with his eyes all bulged out, just waiting for a reaction. I didn't say anything, I just kept staring down at the ground.

My reaction to all of life's bullshit, is to make a stupid remark about it and laugh.

I looked at Ray, "Damn, I think Mike just pissed down my back and told me it was rain!"

Ray laughed and then we were quiet again for a minute.

"I don't know why he do somethin' that ignert. I swear, just yesterday he was talkin' bout how much he liked you, and wanted to holler at ya." he said.

I don't remember to much after this, except that after twenty minutes of him comforting me or so, I was kissing Ray. His kisses seemed more sincere than Mike's. I felt like a Lip-lockin whore. Afterwards, we decided to go for a walk, having no clue what was going to happen to us next.

Continued...

COME SUCK SOME BLOOD

PLEASE MAKE A DONATION FOR LORI
next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004