101st entry
on Wednesday, Apr. 16, 2003 at 5:24 p.m.

Everytime I close the door on reality, it comes in the window. HERE'S A ROSE FOR LORI
COME GROW SOME FANGS AND JOIN THE BLOODSUCKING VAMPIRES!
speed
Speed. Never stop, always go, will this drug, you'll never be slow.

Which drug should you be hooked on? [now with pictures]
brought to you by Quizilla Flying High Again!
You are "Flying High Again". Indulgence
is your master. You'll take anything, as long
as it will give you that rush. Booze, coke,
hash, you don't care. Moderation, my friend.

What Ozzy Song Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla



what sort of weirdo are you?
this quiz by orsa
nosebleeds
"The doctor said I wouldn't have so many
nosebleeds if I kept my finger out of
there!"

Which Ralph Wiggum Quote Are You? (Simpsons)
brought to you by Quizilla a href="http://quizilla.com/users/fneh/quizzes/Which_anti-depressant_are_you/">valium
Which_anti-depressant_are_you
brought to you by Quizilla THANKS TO PINKPUNKSTER FOR THESE QUIZES
next -- previous DISCLAIMER
My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004