Damn Brain
on Sunday, Apr. 13, 2003 at 1:06 a.m.

The last entry I wrote sucked ass!

You know what I hate?

I hate it when some of the most interesting, and perplexed thoughts I have ever thought in my life enter my mind right before I drift off to sleep. I am too damn tired to get up and write them down, so I swear to myself that I will remember them, and yet they are nothing more than fragments. Like Nods. It's kinda like being stoned off your ass, and coming up with this great thought. You have just figured out life and all its meaning. You swear you are gonna do amazing shit as soon as your not stoned. By the time you are straight you forgot what the fuck it was.

That happens to me everytime I come hear to make an entry. I always forget. Damn brain!

***********************************

I watched Knockaraound guys. The story and plot was mush. There was some hot actors though! The only reason why I rented it was so I could watch Vin Diesel.

As auntie would say " I'd suck the chrome off that!"

Vin Diesel is such an amazing specimen.

I don't like big burly guys; I like an in shape, amazing physique, man's man. I like men with balls. There is nothing more unattractive then a wimpy man. If you are a guy I should not be able to punk you! If I can, then you will deal with Fembitch from hell.

I don't like men that can't stand up to their mommmas, their boys, or their enemies. Weak men, eeeww, throw em back!

Pretty guys are nice, but if they are prettier or skinnier than me-throw em back!

If they are afraid to get hurt, or dirty, throw em back!

I don't want a man that is gonna beat my ass, but I don't want a man that couldn't if he had to.

Like monique says, theres nothing that will make you cum faster than a guy pulling your hair calling you a fucking bitch. He just better make sure he doesn't say "fuckin fat bitch!"

Here is the msot interesting bit of information:

My husband doesn't stand up to no one

He only bullies people smaller than him

He does everything his momma tells him-and anyone that knows her says she is nuckin futs!

He is a dead fish in bed.

The one time we went to a Haunted House, He acted like such a wuss. He knew freddie Krueger was going to be around the corner, so He grabs me and shoves me in front of him, so Freddie would get me!

If I was Rose(kate Winlsot) on the Titanic, and he was Jack(leo Dicaprio), He would have shoved my ass off that piece of wood and let me freeze to death or drown, while he saved himself.

I love a man that show bravery, and chivalry. It's horrible, but I love watching war coverage on the news, just so I can watch a bunch of marines run around. These men are injured, and will still keep fighting. They will then help the people they hurt. They are always putting their fellow soldiers before themselves. It makes me wet! next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004