trying to change
on Tuesday, Mar. 18, 2003 at 3:05 p.m.

here's a shitty entrie:

I have been trying to add an entry for days, so ill just write it and copy and paste later.

I want to change my template too, but I can't do that either. I am going to change it just temporarily till I find one I really like.

On march 15th, my cat Dahlia, had 5 kittens! they are so cute! There are two black, two grey and one very light brown one. There is a grey one that has a white X on it's forhead!

I watched the banger sisters, and I am soooooo Goldie's character. I wanna buy 8 mile today.

Flylady has been helping me get super organzized, but I was so tired yesterday I went to bed without exercising.

My friend Brenda is losing a lot of weight! I am so proud of her!

I need to go change her template for her.

You know what I enjoy? Hearing that there is a lot of drama going on in other peoples lives, and knowing that I am not involved in it at all! It feels good.

My husband is solike my roommate. God what I would give for some romance or excitement. Hell, I'd settle for some dirty sex.

Which era in time are you?

bad boy ben



Your Guy is Bad Boy Ben!

Your man is Bad Boy Ben.

Sometimes he can be rude and blow you off, but that only makes you more hot for him because he is such a challenge.

He flirts with lots of girls and doesn't usually commit to just one-- but you're going to change that!



What Guy is Right for *You*?


More Great Quizzes from Quiz Diva

On march 19th 1982, Ozzy Osbourne's guitaris Randy Rhoads dies in a plane crash. next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004