?????????????????????
on Thursday, Mar. 13, 2003 at 1:07 p.m.

Just when a person feels good about the fact that they lost five pounds, someone has to ruin it.

I was in the mall yesterday, and this lady commented on how cute my daughter was, and asked when "the other one" was due.

P.S. I'M NOT PREGNANT!

Okay, nicer subject-I think it is so wonderful that they found the Elizabeth Smart girl! It's nice to hear good news every now and then.

I had an awkward situation happen today. I have this thing where I don't speak to anyone I went to high school with, because it was the most horrible time of my life, and I wasn't friends with any of those people. I always pray to God that they don't recognize me. If they do, I won't speak unless spoken to. 95% of the time I get dirty looks, and nothing more. I could go on for days talking about my "Carrie" experiences.

Well, today I seen this girl I went to school with, working in the drive through at Mc Donald's. She really was more of the "Carrie" girl in my school. In high school she was quite overweight, and always looked dirty, and her clothes were always old and mismatched. She even had an odd smell. Anyway, I would talk to her because I felt bad for her, but she would always weird me out after a while, to the point of where I didn't want to be around her. Her personality was very strange. She was really smart though, and she got a full paid scholarship to college. I always thought she would be the girl coming to the class reunion shocking everyone with how beautiful and successful she was.

So, when I seen her today, still looking odd and working at Mcdonald's (not that there is anything wrong with that). I didn't say anything at first, (you know my rule) but when she turned her back to get my BBQ sauce, my mind did the whirl wind of thoughts about how this fuckin town is a black whole abyss, and everyone is sucked into loserville and held hostage here no matter how much potential you may have. Within 5 seconds, I became severely depressed. All I could think about was how old class mates would come into the WH while I was working in world's ugliest uniform and never said a word. How degrading that felt.

When she handed me my food I turned to her and said, "Thank you Cathy!" And smiled.

I feel like a retard for saying this, but just because I acknowledged the fact that I knew her, and showed no animosity, she got the biggest smile I had ever seen on her face.

Wow, that was really weird.

I subscribe to this kick ass celebrity gossip news letter called Popbitch. Here are some highlight from the last two weeks.

"I'm getting more famouser by the day" - Avril Lavigne

popbitch

Eminem is up for the Tommy Vercetti role in the

mooted Grand Theft Auto: Vice City movie.

--------------------------------------------------

Bryan Adams phone ringtone is... Summer of '69.

--------------------------------------------------

++ Top Ten

J-LO FEAT LL COOL J All I Have

Described by her first husband as a "cold

heartless modern-day Elizabeth Taylor:"

50 CENT In Da Club

Just bought a bulletproof vest for his

six-year old son Marquis.

---------------------------------------------------

Nicolas Cage is on the SlimFast diet.

---------------------------------------------------

Ever wonder why Slipnot wear masks?

See what singer Corey Taylor looks at:

http://scotlandtoday.scottishtv.co.uk/digging/dd21-2-2003-15-1-35.shtml

Here's a really gross/ odd quiz.

salty



Your pussy isn�t sweet or sour; IT�S SALTY!

You're not a sweet waif or a total bad ass, just a chick with a primal taste for life.

(And you know how that taste has a trickle down effect.)

Part of it is genetics; you were just born this way.

Part of it is the way you were raised; your momma didn�t raise no fool.

But most of your taste comes from living life and learning the lessons along the way.

(And despite what your worst enemy claims, your taste does not come from too many trips to the free clinic.)

You might think your distinct, signature taste would scare most men off.

Truth is, they love it. Every second of it. They eat it up.

Which brings us back to the whole pussy thing.

It's a tight little circle.



Is *Your* Pussy Sweet or Sour?


More Great Quizzes from Quiz Diva

next -- previous DISCLAIMER

My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

�Before you came�

damn... - Friday, Nov. 16, 2007

too tired - Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

all over again - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

complimentary head should =complimentary hi - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

what it's like to have to choose - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004